Hello world!

I guess this is my 1st post.  So nice of them to start it for me.

What do I plan for this blog?
I have lots of ideas and I want a way to categorize them. People also ask me often to ‘teach’ them what I am doing, so maybe eventually I will be able to point them to this website.

Some things I will be discussing:

  • Couponing
  • Crocheting
  • Many other crafts I decide to do
  • Books I am reading
  • Recycling and environmentalism
  • Looking for a job in this economy
  • Sociology (of course!)
  • Tips on surviving grad school

 

If you are with me, welcome.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

