People still actually do that?

20121213-232625.jpg

I drive a lot. Too much. But that’s another post.

The past two weeks, I have noticed people throwing trash out their cars on the highway! What the hell? Seriously, people still do this?
I actually found a blog post about someone confessing.

So, as I have been seeing this I totally want to whip out my cell and take a picture of their license plate. That way I can report them because come on, that’s wrong and could be dangerous at such high speeds!

Then I have to struggle with my need to report and the realization I would be doing something illegal by using my phone will driving. I could pull over and call a hotline or something, but my memory is so bad by the time someone picked up I would forgot why I was calling. And then I would be late to work, which would make me cranky.

Instead I seethe.

Leave a Reply

