Body of show me where to find that jacket

Is anyone else obsessed with Body of Proof? I was so nervous when they killed off Peter. I loved Peter.

However, Mark Valley is a wonderful addition. I am already on the Megan/Tommy team!  Memmy? Togan?

Megan Hunt doesn’t need a man though.  She is f’in awesome. Strong-willed, knows what she wants, ambitious. She is my hero.

And her wardrobe. OMG her clothes. I wish 1/8th of her style.  Last week she wore a teal jacket, that I have actually been looking for online to decide if I can somehow swing this beautiful beautiful outerwear. And last night she wore a yellow dress with a red jacket.

I’m not one to gush over clothes, but damn.

Leave a Reply

